TANKFARM MANGAEMENT

Our Board of Directors of our Tank Farm OOO LAGAN LOGISTIK is responsible for the ultimate direction, strategic supervision of all operations at the terminals and control of the management of our Tank Farm, as well as other matters which are under its responsibility.

Our board members have extensive knowledge of many areas of our business. With professional experience across the industry it’s through the blend of diversity and high-level expertise that the Board of Directors makes an important contribution in leading OOO LAGAN LOGISTIK in a complex and fast-changing environment.

The Executive Committee, under the cuurrent leadership, is responsible for areas of operational management that are not specifically reserved to the Board of Directors. With the experience in the Company, the Executive Committee members bring a wealth of industry knowledge. They meet on a monthly basis at our terminals around the world. Our leadership is accountable for the responsible conduct of the business and our long-term success. It also represents the interests in ensuring that we deliver by putting inovation at the heart of everything we do.

In addition, the Non-Executive Directors are responsible for exercising independent and objective judgement and for scrutinising and challenging management. The Board is responsible for setting our strategy and policies, oversight of risk and corporate governance and monitoring progress towards meeting our annual plans. It is accountable to our shareholders for the proper conduct of the business and our long-term success and represents the interests of all stakeholders. The Board has delegated some of its powers to four principal committees and the CEO.

Senior Executive Team: In addition to the Board of Directors, our Senior Executive Team, or SET, is the body through which our Chief Executive Officer (CEO) exercises the authority delegated to him by the Board. Our CEO leads the SET and has executive responsibility for the management, development and performance of the business. The Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer and SET also take the lead in developing our strategy for review, constructive challenge and approval by the Board as part of our annual strategy review process.

We are evolving our approach and developing a roadmap that will ensure we effectively address the most fundamental issues for our business and for society. Our sustainability governance framework includes our sustainability strategy, aims, goals and supporting policies. We are working continuously to ensure these are embedded in the way we operate. Our robust governance model ensures we deliver, monitor and report progress on delivering the framework.

Confirming our priorities: We initiated a refresh of our materiality assessment. We are using the assessment to refine our priorities and confirm our strategy, as we develop a roadmap towards further embedding sustainability into the DNA of our company

.

PROFESSIONALISM IN ALL AREAS OF OUR SERVICES

©. All Rights Reserved | OOO LAGAN LOGISTIK

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ НЕФТЕБАЗА

Наш Совет директоров нашей нефтебазы ООО ЛАГАНЬ ЛОГИСТИК отвечает за окончательное направление, стратегический контроль всех операций на терминалах и контроля управления нашей нефтебазы, а также другие вопросы, которые находятся под его ответственность.

Наши члены правления имеют обширные знания многих областей нашего бизнеса. С профессиональным опытом в индустрии это через сочетание разнообразия и высокого уровня экспертизы, что Совет директоров вносит важный вклад в ведущих ООО ЛАГАНЬ ЛОГИСТИК в сложной и быстро меняющейся среде.

Исполнительный комитет под руководством cuurrent, отвечает за районы оперативного управления, которые не являются специально отведенные для Совета директоров. С опытом работы в компании, членов Исполнительного Комитета, приносят опыт. Они встречаются ежемесячно в наших терминалах по всему миру. Наше руководство несет ответственность за ответственное ведение бизнеса и нашего долгосрочного успеха. Она также представляет интересы в том, что мы доставляем ставя инновацию в центре всего, что мы делаем.

Кроме того, неисполнительного директора несут ответственность за осуществление независимого и объективного суждения и оценки и интеллектуального управления. Совет отвечает за определение стратегии и политики, контроль за рисками и корпоративного управления и мониторинга прогресса в достижении наших ежегодных планов. Это ответственность перед нашими акционерами для нормального ведения бизнеса и нашего долгосрочного успеха и представляет интересы всех заинтересованных сторон. Правление делегировало часть своих полномочий четырех главных комитетов и генерального директора.

Высшего руководства компании: в дополнение к совету директоров, старших руководителей, или устанавливают, это орган, через который наш главный исполнительный директор (CEO) осуществляет полномочия, делегированные ему Правлением. Наш генеральный директор ведет набор и административную ответственность за управление, развитие и эффективность бизнеса. Генеральный директор, Финансовый директор, а также играть ведущую роль в разработке стратегии для рассмотрения, конструктивные задачи и утверждения Советом в рамках нашего ежегодного процесса пересмотра стратегии.

Мы развиваемся наш подход и разрабатывает план, который обеспечит нам эффективно решать самые принципиальные вопросы для нашего бизнеса и для общества. Наша стратегия управления устойчивостью включает в нашей стратегии устойчивого развития, целей, задач и политики поддержки. Мы постоянно работаем над тем они кроются в нашей работе. Наша надежная модель управления гарантирует, что мы поставляем, контроль и отчет о доставке базы.

Подтверждая наши приоритеты: мы начали обновление нашей оценке существенности. Мы используем оценку по уточнению наши приоритеты и подтвердить нашу стратегию мы разработаем дорожную карту на пути дальнейшего внедрения устойчивости в ДНК нашей компании

.

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ ВО ВСЕХ ОБЛАСТЯХ НАШИХ УСЛУГ

©. All Rights Reserved | ООО ЛАГАНЬ ЛОГИСТИК