OUR SERVICES

OOO LANGAN LOGISTIK is currently expanding its international storage facilities for petroleum products, We own tank storage facilities in the Novorossiysk Region and operate several tank storage facilities in other parts of the Russian Federation such as Tuapse, Nakhodka, Primorsk, and Vladivostok.

We also operate in the Netherlands and United States Through our affiliated offices in Rotterdamn and Houston, which is the effective use of its own products, but also offers additional revenue. Our tank farm includes amphibious tanks, underground storage of petroleum products and storage aboveground. T

his is provided by our foreign service domaestic and storage of petroleum products. OOO LAGAN LOGISTIK tank farms mainly stores products such as diesel fuel D2, mazut fuel oil, jet fuel and other petrochemical gaseous substances. Our tank farms in the international market of bunkering is about 14 OOO LAGAN LOGISTIK tank farms, which are located warehouses in all major ports Russian Federation.

As the Russian and International grow, the global demand for energy products also increases. There is presently a growing geographic imbalance between areas of production and areas of consumption of petroleum and petrochemical products.

This leads to a constant transport of crude oil, petroleum and petrochemical products over ever longer distances globally. At the same time, markets and product flows constantly change, in response to more ambitious climate change policies, to geopolitical and economic fluctuations and to the development of new energy sources and cleaner fuels. The result is a growing demand for storage and handling of bulk liquids and gases at key locations along global marine trade routes.

We are international oil tank farms brokers with years of experience and resources around the world, we are able to satisfy a wide range of storage needs, and sale of crude oil and petroleum products for both buyers and sellers. Our staff in our office have the knowledge and experience as brokers, as well as professional and technology team, financial and administrative staff to help you achieve your product as soon as possible.

PROFESSIONALISM IN ALL AREAS OF OUR SERVICES

©. All Rights Reserved | OOO LAGAN LOGISTIK

НАШИ УСЛУГИ

ООО ЛАГАНЬ ЛОГИСТИК в настоящее время расширяет свое международное место для хранения нефтепродуктов, мы имеем нефтехранилища в районе Новороссийска и работы нескольких нефтехранилища в других регионах Российской Федерации, таких как Туапсе, Находка, Приморск, Владивосток.

Мы также работаем в Нидерландах и США через наши филиалы в Роттердам и Хьюстон, который является эффективное использование собственных продуктов, но также предлагает дополнительный доход. Наши нефтебазы включает в себя плавающие танки, подземные хранилища нефтепродуктов и хранения надземной.

Это обеспечивается с помощью нашей Службы внешней внутренней и хранения нефтепродуктов. ООО ЛАГАНЬ ЛОГИСТИК нефтебазах в основном магазины продуктов, таких как дизельное топливо Д2, мазут мазут, авиакеросин и другие нефтехимические газообразных веществ. Наши нефтебазы на международном рынке бункеровки составляет около 14 ООО ЛАГАНЬ ЛОГИСТИК нефтебаз, которые расположены склады во всех крупных портах Российской Федерации.

Как российских, так и международных расти мировой спрос на энергоносители увеличивается. В настоящее время наблюдается рост географической несбалансированности между районами добычи и районами потребления нефти и нефтехимических продуктов.

Это приводит к постоянному транспорта нефти, нефтепродуктов и продуктов нефтехимии на все большие расстояния во всем мире. В то же время, рынки и товарные потоки постоянно меняются, в ответ на более амбициозную политику в области изменения климата, геополитических и экономических колебаний и развитию новых источников энергии и более чистых видов топлива. В результате растущего спроса на хранения и обработки сыпучих жидкостей и газов в ключевых местах по глобальным морским торговым путям.

Мы-Международная нефтебаз брокеров с многолетним опытом и ресурсами по всему миру, мы способны удовлетворять широкий спектр потребностей хранения и реализации сырой нефти и нефтепродуктов для покупателей, так и продавцов. Наши сотрудники в нашем офисе есть знания и опыт в качестве посредников, а также профессиональные и команда технологии, финансовый и административный персонал, чтобы помочь вам достичь ваш продукт как можно скорее.

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ ВО ВСЕХ ОБЛАСТЯХ НАШИХ УСЛУГ

©. All Rights Reserved | ООО ЛАГАНЬ ЛОГИСТИК